Jul 242013

The Annual Meeting of the Clay Center Amateur Radio Club was called together on July 23rd at 7:00 pm at the Clay Center to vote for the new leadership and other business.

After reports on the current year’s business, the membership voted to elect the recommended slate of officers: President – Alex Dills KB1SSN, VP – Nick Weber W3BER, Secretary – Bob Phinney K5TEC, Treasurer – Nick Veo KB1WLK, Educational Advisor – Connor McCann KB1UDN, and Technical Advisor – Marek Kozul KB1NCG.

The meeting continued under the new leadership and other positions of responsibility were appointed. Discussion was opened on various topics of new business, and the meeting adjourned at 8:00 pm.

© 2013- Clay Center for Science and Techology